Dutch Group MainStreet Release Really Solid Album “Runaway”

I was a massive One Direction fan during their first and second album eras. Before they decided they were no longer a manufactured boyband made by Simon Cowell on a TV show created for 7 year old girls and started to pretend they were U2. Self serious 1D doesn’t do it for me, plus they all look like strung out drug addicts nowadays. Anyway, I was looking for a replacement and still am, but this new Dutch boyband MainStreet might be a pretty good replacement to be honest. After giving their album “Runaway” a good listen, I can honestly say I like pretty much every track on the album. I don’t need to tell you that isn’t the most common reaction to a pop album in the age of digital singles. Their sound is basically the same sound that 1D became famous with: guitar pop with big bubble gum hooks. I am definitely glad I stumbled upon this!

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

