Isac Elliot’s “Tired Of Missing You” is a Pop Emergency Sized Smash

Finland’s biggest boy singer Isac Elliot was always a bit too young for my taste. Since he’s a top tier dance pop boy singer his home country, I obviously enjoyed his stuff, but his voice hadn’t even hit puberty yet which kind of ruined it for me. I knew if I kept waiting for his balls to drop it would eventually be worth my time as his new single “Tired Of Missing You” is a grade-A level iconic smash anthem. This totally makes up for whatever that boring RedOne produced ballad was called that he released earlier this year.

“Tired Of Missing You” is the pure type of europop cheese that has gone out of style in the urban-centric America, but never goes out of style in Europe. Thank God for Scandinavia and Asia keeping dance pop alive or else I would have nothing to stan for. Hopefully an album full of europop is on it’s way!

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

