Legend Jolin Tsai Returns With “Phone Queen”

Jolin Tsai literally never disappoints. She is the queen of C-pop for a reason, even if she left all her Asian facial features on the plastic surgeons table years ago. This formerly Asian now vaguely Latina/Caucasian beauty is consistent with her banging pop singles, and new buzz track “Phone Queen” is a banger. This isn’t even the first single from her upcoming album and it’s already iconic. Not a lot of info besides that here, just a LQ leak of the track and this still from the upcoming video, but that is all I need to freak out. I cannot wait for the video and new album, I’m ready for queen J to slay me.

Stream the track here.

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

