Fifth Harmony Become The Nation’s Girlband With “BO$$”

Fifth Harmony have been on my radar but I have never really fully stanned for the X Factor rejects because I am hesitant to stan for an American made-on-TV girl band. Danity Kane was a huge thorn in my side back in the day, and has left a bitter taste in my mouth when it comes to these sort of things. I liked a few tracks on their EP, but not until the release of the game changing “BO$$” have I fully become a FH mega fan!

“BO$$” is an empowering anthem for women everywhere with it’s materialistic independent message, ultimately making Fifth Harmony the feminist icons of 2014. “BO$$” has made former classics like “No Scrubs” irrelevant forever! TLC-ya-later! I am currently burning my Destiny’s Child CD’s to make room for Fifth Harmony’s sure-the-be flaw free discography. Queens!

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

