Andre Zuniga Is the New King of Dance Pop

Image

Andre Zuniga was apparently on Swedish Idol and got 75th place in semi final 9 or something, so therefore he is by far and away the most talented person on the show. Last years “One Shot Only” changed my life. The entire remix EP slayed. That song ended up on my year end list. He is finally back with a new single that basically sounds the same except less summery titled “Off The Ground.”

 

The song is so good. This boy is two for two so far in terms of delivering me the type of clubby dance pop I require to survive. If he ever releases a full album, it should come with a free vodka/tonic and a copy of Spring Breakers.

 

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

