HBIC Lily Allen Returns With “Hard Out Here”

Image

I love Lily Allen. Her first album “Alright, Still” and sophomore album “It’s Not Me, It’s You” were both my obsessed upon release. Her sweet vocals and sassy lyrical content are hard to resist. After a long wait between music releases she is finally back with “Hard Out Here.” The song is similar to her previous hits sonically, and has a feminist message Lorde would adore.

The video shows Lily in some sort of rap video set with twerking girls behind her. I can’t imagine this not becoming a hit in the UK. I am so glad a new Lily era is upon us!

Grade: 8/10

 

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

