Jolin Tsai’s “Journey” Is As Flawless As A Swarovski Crystal

Image

Queen of Taiwanese pop music and plastic surgery Jolin Tsai has graced us peasants with a random new theme song for Swarovski called Journey. The track is plucked right out of her recent album Muse, with it’s Kylie Minogue style dance pop structure. Hopefully it will end up on a future album release.

 

The video finds the songstress looking about as Asian as Jessica Alba, with new facial features from the hands of God’s most talented plastic surgeon and mounds of luscious blond hair. She looks stunning posing in lavish fashions while surrounded by sparkling Swarovski crystals. Girl work it out!

 

Grade: 7/10

 

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jolin Tsai’s “Journey” Is As Flawless As A Swarovski Crystal

  1. swarovski says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over
    again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  2. chilp.it says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

