Best Track You’ve Never Heard Before: “I’m A Man” By TRGL

Image
I know very little about TRGL besides that he makes amazing dance music and is from Scandinavia. His debut single I’m A Man is a killer track, and needs to be shared with the world.
 
The track is in the same vein as recent Avicii and Zedd singles, except it sports a killer pop hook and an even more insanely epic vocal delivery. It’s the type of track I could picture hoards of shirtless gays getting Ecstacy sweats to at a pride circuit party at 5:30 am before heading off to an after party and passing out.
 
Unfortunately, I doubt this gets any play at circuit parties, (or raves, or clubs, or gyms, or bars, or the radio, or even online radio), as I seem to be the only person on gods green earth that is aware such perfection even exists. It’s a shame this glory has gone overlooked by nearly the entire world.

 
TRGL is actually giving out the song for free on his Facebook page. So go pick it up over there. Let’s hope this artist gets more attention because he can easily make some of the best EDM music out there.
 
Grade: 9/10
 
About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best Track You’ve Never Heard Before: “I’m A Man” By TRGL

  1. Göran Henriks says:

    Wow!

Leave a Reply

