The Nation’s Girlband WA$$UP Bless Us With “Shut Up U” MV

The 7 Korean treasures known as WA$$UP have finally released the video for their glorious single “Shut Up U.” I for one am so glad I was here to witness the new queens of pop/hip hop/R&B/EDM change the music landscape for all eternity.

The video is basically a bunch of random scenes of Nari looking like a knock off of Nana from After School while they all have a block party. Nari is clearly the star of the group as Mafia has given her 99% of the screen time here. Now please watch the hip-hop anthem of our generation repeatedly.

About FlopstarReviews

I love flop music and I am here to share that with you. My twitter is @ShayneOfficial
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment